The mDOT Center

Transforming health and wellness via temporally-precise mHealth interventions

Executive Advisors

mDOT Center > About > Executive Advisors

The External Advisory Committee (EAC) for the mDOT Center is composed of eminent scholars with diverse and complementary expertise and is assembled with the explicit purpose to obtain feedback and guidance on research directions, software development, CP and SP selection, as well as in the overall structure and operations of the Center.

Jason Hong, PhD

Professor of Computer Science

Dr. Jason Hong is a professor in the HCI Institute in School of Computer Science at Carnegie Mellon University (CMU) ...

David Kennedy, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry

Dr. David Kennedy is a professor of Psychiatry at UMass Medical School – Dr. Kennedy is an expert in neuro-informatics, known ...

Veena Misra, PhD

Distinguished Professor of EECE

Dr. Veena Misra is a Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at North Carolina ...

David C. Mohr, PhD

Professor of Preventive Medicine

Dr. David C. Mohr received his PhD in Clinical Psychology from the University of Arizona. He was on the faculty at the ...

Jimeng Sun, PhD

Professor of Health Innovation

Dr. Jimeng Sun is the Health Innovation Professor at Computer Science Department and Carle's Illinois College of ...